Board Members - Adults

Suffolk Safeguarding Partnership - Central Team

Anthony Douglas CBE

Independent Chair

Howard Woldsmith

Business Manager

Sadie Cable

Professional Advisor

Amy Underwood

Partnership Co-ordinator

 Suffolk County Council - Adult and Children's Services

Georgia Chimbani

Service Director for Adult and Community Services

Vacant (Paula Youell interim)

Assistant Director, Adult and Community Services

Paula Youell

Head of Adult Safeguarding, Adult and Community Services

Codrutza Oros-Marsh

Head of Quality, Engagement and Professional Development, ACS & CYP

Lisa Molander

Solicitor, Legal Team

Marie Leonard

Solicitor, Legal Team

Jennifer Alexander

Solicitor, Legal Team

Suffolk County Council - Other Departments

Taurai Hove

Head of Performance and Intelligence

Dave Pedersen

Area Commander, Suffolk Fire and Rescue

Lynda Bradford

Head of Health Improvement (Prevention, Healthy Lifestyles and Quality), Public Health

Walter McCulloch

Assistant Director, Children and Young People's Services

Graham Crisp

Assistant Director, Trading Standards

Rebecca Hopfensperger

Lead Councillor, Adults and Community Services

Nicola Roper

Head of Operations & Partnerships (Rep for Mental Health)

 Countywide Health Services

Lisa Nobes

Chief Nursing Officer, NHS West Suffolk CCG and NHS Ipswich and East Suffolk CCG

Kelly Boyce

Named Lead for Safeguarding Adults, James Paget Hospital

Cath Byford

Acting Chief Nurse, HealthEast (Great Yarmouth and Waveney CCG)

Saranna Burgess

Head of Patient Safety and Safeguarding, Norfolk and Suffolk Foundation Trust

Simon Chase

Safeguarding Lead, East of England Ambulance NHS Trust

Anthony Green

Safeguarding Lead, West Suffolk Hospital

Christine Hodby

Adult Safeguarding Nurse, NHS West Suffolk CCG and NHS Ipswich and East Suffolk CCG

Gary Woodward

Lead Nurse for Safeguarding, 5 Norfolk & Waveney CCGs

 Suffolk District and Borough Councils

Alex Wilson

Director, West Suffolk District Council 

 Agencies linked to Criminal Justice

Eamonn Bridger

Detective Chief Superintendent, Crime, Safeguarding & Incident Management, Suffolk Constabulary

David Giles

Detective Superintendent for Safeguarding, Suffolk Constabulary

Jo Rusby

Assistant Director, Norfolk and Suffolk Community Rehabilitation Company Ltd

Luke Girling

Head of Residence, Prison Service

 Voluntary Sector

Karen Galloway

Safeguarding Lead, Church of England

Kirsten Alderson

Chief Executive, Suffolk Family Carers

Emma John

Director, Association of Independent Care Providers

Jacqui Wilkinson

Safeguarding Lead, Community Action Suffolk

Andy Yacoub

Director, Healthwatch Suffolk

 Other Organisations

Sharon Moran

Compliance Manager, Care Quality Commission

Lay Person

Sue Hughes

Community Lay Person